Homeowners Association


Click to see HOA information


The Board of Directors meeting is on the second Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., held at the club.

Meeting Minutes

Annual Election

Our Annual Meeting is held the 4th Thursday in July at 8:00pm at the clubhouse. We request all residents to either return their ballots, completed and valid, to the club by 5:00pm on the day of the meeting or attend the meeting and bring their completed ballot with them. A completed ballot is one that has been filled out by the homeowner and placed in the small inner envelope then sealed. It becomes valid once the inner envelope is placed in the mailing envelope, SEALED and the upper left-hand corner of the mailing envelope has the homeowner’s name, property address and their signature.  Renters are not eligible to vote. If any renters receive a ballot packet please contact the club so this important information can be sent to the homeowner as soon as possible.

Please take the time to vote.


Board Members
President Beth Riley
Vice President Deb Eliason
Treasurer Tim Gutkowski
Secretary Christine Denbo
Architectural Control Darcie Giacchetto
Building and Grounds John Kern
Management Liaison Bridget Steffense